Long and Crazy Night!

Last night was a very long night. I got drunk off of my ass! It was horrible. And the bad part about it was that I did not remember anything. Our little hall had a little party, and there were some mad drinking going on. My stupid butt do not know when to stop drinking when I start to feel buzzed.

Apparently, I drank so much that I threw up everywhere, including on myself. So my roomate brianna, who I love to death, had to change my shirt. I threw up in my bed, and it soaked through my sheets to the mattress. It was a nasty job cleaning that up this morning. I was heaving so much, and I would not through up at first. So everyone was forcing water into me, because I was mad dehydrated. I could not stand up on my own. A good friend of mine had to carry me to the bathroom and stuff.

I feel like crap today. I slept most of the day, only getting up to eat brunch. I needed the sleep though, because I finally feel asleep around like 7am waking up at 11:30 to eat.

I sure did give my brianna a scare, and I promise to never do that again. I have to remind you that this is the same girl that took care of me last year when we went to a frat, and I got smashed also. I'm sure glad that I do not drink like this all of the time. In fact, that was the last time that I drank that heavily was when I went to the frat party.

Well that is my major event of my life at the moment. Bet that you cannot believe that me, Michelle, would do something like that huh? I know some people in my hall were very suprised.


said Michelle on 2003-01-12 @ 5:47 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you