Meh!

Man I feel like pure crap! My body feels like I jumped off a building and I hit the ground. Ugh, it hurts. My body has felt fine all day,and the minute I try and go to study, I start feeling crap. I think since it has gotten cold in my room, my body is trying to keep warm, My body starts to ache.

I did not go to any of my classes today. I rested all day today. I went to bed pretty early last night. At 10 pm. I was knocked out too. It felt good to get some extra rest. I think this weekend will be catch up on some rest too.

Everyone, wish me luck on my second History Midterm which is tommorow. I Hope I do well tommorow. I did well on the first one, I have to keep the good scores up.I really need to do well this quarter. I think I will, I just need to buckle down.

Yeah, I'm off, going to rest for like an hour, then going to watch the Michael Jackson Special on ABC tonight. I can't wait!


said Michelle on 2003-02-06 @ 6:43 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you