Crappy Feeling

Sorry kiddies for not updating in a couple of days. It has been very busy for me. I Have been preparing for my History Midterm which is on friday.I think that I will well on it. I just hope I do anyway.

I feel so crappy today. I think I'm getting sick. I think I have not been sleeping enough, and stress is taking it's toll on my immune system. I feel a little better though, I was not going to go to work today, but I need the money.

Duaine recieved his stuff that I ordered him today. I got him a plush white tiger and the Pink's new cd. He absolutely loved them. He called to tell me thank you, and I could hear the happiness in his voice. Glad that I brightened up his day a little.

Can't believe that this week is almost over, I'm ready for the weekend, which I will spend doing my ethnic studies midterm. Come to find out that the outcome on the multiple choice part of the sociology midterm was not that high. I just hope I did okay. A C on the first midterm will be okay with me.

Stupid me, thought that my mintues started over today, but in fact they do not start over until tommorow. Guess who went over her anytime minutes by like 62 minutes? That is like an extra 27 bucks tacked on my phone bill. I'm guessing my phone bill will be like 75 bucks. Oh well, just have to make sure not to go buck wild on my next phone bill. Who knows, maybe some of my anytime minutes will actually rollover next month.


said Michelle on 2003-02-05 @ 4:30 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you