Another Week! Woot!

Yay, another week of school has begun. Just Kidding! But I don't think it will be as bad as I think. True, I have to study for my History Midterm, work, and go to class, but I don't think it will be as stressful as last week.

I had a good weekend though, so now it it's time to get back in the groove of school. I talked to a friend from mine from Highschool last night. It was good times. We have not talked in awhile, and it's suprising that we still keep in touch, since so many people that I knew from Highschool are so busy to talk to me.

I can't believe that we are in February all ready. January really flew by, in fact this whole school year is flying by. I so many friend's whose Birthdays are this month. Mine is this month too, but on the very last day, so I have a while to wait.

Oh yeah, Valentine's Day is like in two weeks, but I'm kind of happy because Duaine asked me to be his Valentine this year. He is so sweet. I bought him a Valentine's Day card so yeah, I'm happy about that. We have been talking for three months now,and that time has gone by so fast.


said Michelle on 2003-02-03 @ 3:31 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you