Cool Weekend

hey everyone. So yeah I went to Brianna's big party last night. It was okay. I did not drink,and this time I think I did a good thing. Brianna and smashling Ashling were proud of me so that was cool. I just did not feel the music last night. There was one time that they played some cool music, but I don't know, I just did not feel like dancing.

There were these two guys going around trying to flirt with girls. One tried to with me too. He was a black dude, trying to talk to me while I was talking on the phone. I was in no way interested, oh well.

I'm now at home.My mommy came and picked me up early this morning. Glad that that I did not drink. Did not want to be hung over.

Me and my sister saw Final Destination 2 today. It was good, I think that it was better than the first one. The people dyed more gruesome than the first one. The previews were cool too. I saw the previews for DareDevil, a movie called Williard which is about a man who does not get along well in society so he makes friends with rats and he uses them to get revenge on people. I also saw the preview for the movie Bad Boys 2 with Will Smith and Martin Lawrence. That movie was made so long ago, I'm going to definitely go see it.

So yeah, that is all for now. Just feels good to relax this weekend, but tommorow, when I go home, will have to start reviewing for my History # 2 which is one friday.


said Michelle on 2003-02-01 @ 8:18 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you