A Load off My Mind!

Yay, I'm done with school work this week. I Had my sociology midterm this morning. I think it went pretty well. I also finished my ethnic studies questions which are due tommorow so I'm relaxing now.

My grandmother's surgery went pretty well. She is now in ICU. I hope she continues to get better. My father called and told me today. I'm relieved about that, that took a load off of my mind.

I'm glad that tommorow is friday, I only have two classes tommorow,and none that are too stressful either. But I Have to get to work at 7am in the morning because and that sucks, but oh well.

I have been on downloading frenzy. This may sound funny, but I have been downloading songs by Paula Abdul. Brianna was laughing at me, but I used to like Paula Abdul, and I really like her song called Cold-Hearted. I think that is her best song. Well I'm going to now, just wanted to give everyone the update, I want to thank everyone who sent me nice notes.


said Michelle on 2003-01-30 @ 6:11 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you