The Day after Valentine's Day

I hope that everyone had a great Valentine's Day. I can't say that I did. I mean I did enjoy talking to Duaine, but it was not the same because he is not here. He was very upset about somethings last night, and I felt horrible because I wanted to comfor him and I couldn't.

I got my cell phone bill and it was 8 pages long. I was like oh my gosh! I had sent 45 textmessages. I think they screwed me up because I have a textmessage plan where I get 100 for 2.99 a month. I guess I will have to talk to someone tommorow.

I worked on my take home midterm today. I"m actually kind of lonely here. Some people stayed, but are going in and out. They have lives and I don't. I watched Cruel Intentions again. I like that movie, it's cool. Ryan is such a hottie. I think Reese was pregnant in the movie too.

Oh yeah, just to let you know, Brianna I will take the Cotton Club tommorow so it will not be late. I should watch that movie, maybe I will after I finish that paper.

Oh well,I gotta take off. Getting sleepy, and I might go to bed soon. Catch ya kitties later, and until then be safe, and eat doritios!


said Michelle on 2003-02-15 @ 10:42 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you