Yay! at Home

My mom and sister came to rescue me today. I had just gotten back from brunch when my sister called me to say that she was downstairs. I was suprised to see that they had dropped by out of the blue. My mom had brought me this cute purse that will match this new outfit that I have.

My sister came up to my room and saw that my hall is dead. My roomate went home for the weekend,and I was a little lonely myself, so they decided to take me home with them. They are taking me back tommorow, but it is good to be home for a change. True, I have my take home midterm to do for ethnic studies, but I'm almost done with it. I only have one more subpoint to discuss, but I just had to take a break from it because my head was about to explode.I will probably finish it later on tonight to eat dinner.

Oh yeah, just to let you know brianna, I did return the cotton club today, so no worries okay?

Also glad to know that many of you like my new layout. I like it to, and I think I will keep it around for a little while.


said Michelle on 2003-02-16 @ 5:02 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you