Back at school Again!

so yeah I"m back at home. I know it's really early isn't it. My mother was up at like 7 this morning. I think she is crazy for doing so, but maybe it's just because I'm in college and try not get up too early.

I had a good time at home.I finished my paper last night, yay, and I spent some quality time with my sister giggling and laughing. That is what I miss about being at home, me and my sister would fall out in a fit of giggles with us rolling around on the floor.

Oh well, time to get back in the swing of things. Tommorow I have class at 8 in the morning. That totally sucks.I also have another midterm coming up in my sociology class in like a week. Have to start studying for that.I also have to start my history term paper. Also on the way is my term paper for ethnic studies. Whew, the rest of this month is going to be a doozy.I know I can keep of top of things if I do not procrastinate.

Oh well, that's all for now, will be back later kiddies!


said Michelle on 2003-02-17 @ 11:37 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you