Friday

Today was my lazy day. I just could not get out of bed. I went to bed really late last night. I just had to stay up and watch the movie The Client. I have not seen that movie in a long time, so I had to watch it. I had to get up at 6 this morning to get ready for work by 7. That was the longest three and a half hours of my life. I was sooo tired!

When I got back to my room, and just crashed. I did not even go to my history class today, I just slept in. But I did go to my ethnic studies discussion though. It was cool, got some good information out of it.

Well my intent for the weekend is to catch up on reading and researching. I wish that I could chill out, but no can do. Have found some cool new diaries to read everyone check out swtapplpie she is cool and blue-swirl is also cool. Well kiddies, I have to go hope everyone has a great friday night and I will catch all of you guys later.


said Michelle on 2003-02-21 @ 8:59 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you