I got Killed!

Grrr.. I just died in assassins. Dammit Ilet my guard down. I was going in my room and I shut the door behind me without looking behind me. The guy came in right behind me and shut the door. Dammit! But I'm happy because I killed someone before I was taken out. I have a feeling this game is going to get ruthless. It's funny though. I can't wait to see who the last two people are going to be. Four people are dead, I'm the first girl to die.

I watched the Michael Jackson interview tonight on fox and it cleared some things up. I think the inteviewer just made him look so bad. They also had his former wife Debbie Roswoe or whatever her name on their discussing their private matters. She supports Michael in being a good father.

Oh well, I"m kind of sad that I died already, but I have so much to do. I have a midterm to study for, and I have to do some research on a history term paper. I need to find my thesis and do an outline. But oh well, I will get it done. So I"m out kiddies think I will go to bed, I have to get up early for work tommorow!


said Michelle on 2003-02-20 @ 10:18 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you