Assassins

Our hall is playing assassins right now. One guy is already dead. He was the first person to die too. It just goes to show that you have to watch your back and be careful. I saw the person that I have to kill, and he has no idea that I have to kill him. I think I may be able to kill him if I just lay low, and do not act suspicious. In the mean time I have to watch my back too.

I'm scared to be by myself too. My friends are going to the movies tonight and that means I will be alone. Why don't I go you may ask, it's because I"m broke and have to go to work really early tommorow. At 7 in the morning, so I cannot be out too late.

Other than that, my day went okay. I was in my pajamas until like 2:30 today. I did not go to my 8 oclock class because I slept through my alarm. Like the idiot that I am sometimes, I set my alarm to go off at 6 at night instead of in the morning. So by the time I woke up, my class was about over.

I"m planning to watch the exclusive Michael Jackson interview that is going to be on Fox tonight. Just pray that I make it out alive!


said Michelle on 2003-02-20 @ 6:49 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you