Grammy's

So yeah the Grammy's were okay this year. I have to say that I really do not enjoy the Grammy's as much as I used to, they are slowly going down the drain. No one seems to care much for them anymore.

Anyhoo, I got the chance to read this cool diary. It's by krazypenguin. You guys might of seen his banners around. They always have these cute penguins on them. He has like 30 different banners associated with penguins, they make no sense at all, but they are still cool. I got to talk to him on aim for a bit today, and he's cool. He is from cali, which is cool.

Well my schedule for tommorow is bleh. I Have to work tommorow, and really do not feel like it, but hey, it's a paycheck. I get paid on friday, which yes is my birthday. I have 5 days until my birthday, but my birthday counter is kind of off, but oh well. I just cannot wait.

Well I"m off now, need to go to bed. Need my beauty sleep, because without it, I look very haggard!

Hugs and kisses everyone!


said Michelle on 2003-02-23 @ 11:39 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you