Essay Rubbish

Meh, I'm supposed to writing my sociology essay paper which is a part of my second sociology midterm. It is due on thursday, and the mulitiple choice part of the midterm is also on thursday. I know I can get it finished, but I'm kind of distracted right now. I only have like tonight and early morning to do it in because I have to study for the multiple choice part of the midterm tomorrow too.

It really sucks because I have to work tomorrow night, and I have class tommorow too. I have a page written already, and I"m on my second page, I only have to write four pages, so it is not that bad. I can bullshit it, but not going to do that. It's taking me time to think of what I want to say.

Problems at home right now. My younger sister and my mother are not getting along right now. I have no clue, but they have not been getting along for the last 3 years or so. I have no clue why. My sister wants to emanipate herself, but she has no job to support herself. I just hope that it works out.

Hey that is enough ranting for now, need to get back to this paper of mine, I"m sure I can get it done, just need to be more focused. I"m also sure I can study efficiently for the multiple choice part of my midterm too because my T.A. made outlines for the chapters that are going to be on the test. They are really helpful too.

Okay bye, for now, oh wait has anyone seen these dolls that people are getting on their diary sites now? I want one made of me. I think it will be so cute. Oh yeah, another thing, I think I may have to sign myself off of AIM, because it is tempting me to talk to people.


said Michelle on 2003-02-25 @ 7:00 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you