Justin and other stuff....

I was typing up this entry and my computer started acting up. I dont know I guess it was in one of it's moods. I was talking to Krazypenguin about nasty sandwiches and what type of music I listen to when I was cut off. So I can't get back on aim and it is pissing me off.

Oh yeah, me and my coworkers were discussing the fact that Justin Timberlake is a fine specimen. He is a really hot white guy if I do say so myself. I finally saw his new video and it's cool. He looks so good and white, and his bboxing was cool too.

Aww yes, tommorow a day of early classes which go on all day. I will be pretty tired by tommorow evening, but it is all good.

I'm just in a happy mood. I don't know why. Maybe because I feel that life is treating me good right now. I feel that the Lord is really blessing my life right now. I feel that things between me and Duaine are really going well right now. It is going at the right speed. We are just coasting along, enjoying eachother's conversations and such. I wish things would pick up for him though, he is still working out through some problems he is having, but they will get better soon. Tonight he asked me to pray for him. I was kind of suprised. He follows the Islamic religion. He believes in God, but he thinks God is Allah. But he asks me if that is stupid huh, I told him definitely not, in fact I told him that I pray for him everyday, I think this surprised him a bit. I feel that this is a good sign because he wants his life to change and looking to God to change it. I hope that the Lord just moves in his life. He says there are somethings that he does not like in his life, and he wants to get rid of some of them. I sure hope he does.

Oh yeah, he told me he is planning to come out here in July to visit. I think that will cool. I hope it happens.It makes me happy and nervous at the same time.

But oh well, kiddies time for me to go to bed, classes are early tommorow and I want to be semi-alive when I go to my first class tommorow. Until then, Rock On!


said Michelle on 2003-02-24 @ 11:02 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you