Felecity Galore

Today I have spent the day watching the first season of Felecity. I watched the first volume last night and watched a second volume, so now I Have one more to watch, then I will have completed the first season. The epidsodes go so fast since they have no commercials.

I did do something productive. I emailed my T.A. what I'm planning to write about for my History term paper. I also made out my interview questions for my ethnic studies term paper. I"m going to interview someone of a different ethnicity than me, and compare and contrast their life experiences with mine. I have relate this topic to this textbook that we have been reading in ethnic studies. I don't think that it will be too hard, I just need to get the ball rolling. It is 6 pages, and is due on thursday so I need to get on it. I also have to do research for my history term paper. Also, I have to prepare my schedule for what classes I'm planning to take next quarter. I"m going to be really busy this week, and do not know where I'm going to fit it all in.

I have also been worried about Duaine today too. He called me yesterday around like 4 or so. I was doing laundry and he said that he was going to call me back in like an hour, but did not. I Have not heard from him all day either, I just hope that he is alright. I know, I'm always worried about something, but I can't help it. I know that he has a life, and that he is not obligated to call me, but just wondering if he is not falling back into his old life or not. Just hope that he is doing the right things.

Well I have to go for now. Going to take a shower, and relax, I don't know I just feel very nervous and anxious for some reason. But I'm sure that I will be okay.


said Michelle on 2003-03-02 @ 7:25 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you