Birthday Aftermath

I had a great time last night. My birthday celebration was a good one. Cradle 2 the Grave was what I expected it to be. DMX just is not a good actor, so he was overacting alot. That damn Gabriel Union get's on my nerves. She was acting like a real skank in the movie. I wanted her to die, but she lived through the whole movie. The best part about the movie were the fighting scenes. I just love the style of Jet Li's fighting, he really likes to break people's bones and stuff.

Afther the movie we went to Denny's. I just love eating pancakes late at night. It really hit the spot. Then came back to the dorm's and stayed up talking to hallmates about nothing. I did not go to bed until 3:30 this morning.

My mom and sister came with a big bouqet of balloons. There were 15 balloons in the bouqet. They wanted 20 of them, but they would not fit in the car. I was so happy, them coming by really made my day.

I got Felecity, the first season on DVD from my mom and sister. I Have been wanting this for awhile, going to start and watch it sometime tonight.

Well kiddies I need to go, the day is like more than halfway over, and I need to get some laundry done. Everything is dirty, and I"m down the pairs of skanky underwear, and I can't have that. Will be later!


said Michelle on 2003-03-01 @ 2:40 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you