Carmen Sandiego

Hey everyone!

Yes I'm still alive if you wanted to know. I have been tremendously busy finishing up work for classes. Today was the last day of classes, and I'm so happy. Now, it's on to finals, which I don't think will be so bad. I'm making sure to start studying this weekend. I"m so happy that I don't have finals until the end of the week, so I will have plenty of time to study.

On to better things, two people in my hall made it as an Resident Advisor for next year. It's so cool. These people will make good R.A's. One of the guys who made it on my hall whose name is Brian, will make a great R.A. I knew he was going to get it because he said that his interview went so well.

Duaine is doing okay. He is still getting used to being in Lousiana. He is kind of mad that he has not met anyone around his age group, but he will soon. He is thinking about starting a diary on diaryland soon too, so I will keep pushing him too. I think he will like it.

Still waiting to go back to the Doctor to hear my test results from the blood they took from me, and to also find out when I get to get my ultrasound done. I really want to get it over with.

Oh yeah, does anyone watch the Where in the World is Carmen Sandiego? game show with life people? The lady who played the Chief passed away last night mysteriously? They do not know what killed her yet. She was 54 years old, so young.

Well hey, going go to play where in the world is carmen sandiego.


said Michelle on 2003-03-14 @ 6:31 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you