Finals and other stuff!

Yay, I finished my take home final for ethnic studies. It is not due until wednesday, but I just thought it could not hurt to get it done early. Now I can trudge on to studying for my other finals.

I was playing Where in the World is Carmen Sandiego last night. It was fun. That game is so addicting. I remember watching the tv show and the cartoon when I was younger. It really is an educational program.

On to other things, Why haven't my readers been dropping me notes and such. I try my best to keep up with the friends on my list and drop them notes and such, but oh well. Hey I have 30 people who love my diary, that is so cool. But there is this one particular person who has no diary at all. He or she has a profile, with their favorite diaries, but no diary of their own. This really bugs me because I would like to send this person an email or something but no contact info is given. Oh well, maybe the person will start a diary eventually one day soon.

It is raining out here in California. The weather is so odd, one minute it will be hot, and the next thing you know it's rainy and cold. I'm not sure I like that too much. Why can't the earth just make up it's mind.

I'm contemplating watching some more of the first season of Angel. I have not watched it in like a week, so I guess I should try to make more progress.

Man I know that this entry is rambling, but I was just wondering whether or not they are going to put "Roswell" out on DVD. I really loved that show, and was sad when it got canceled on UPN. They now show the reruns on the sci-fi channel. I guess that I will just have to email UPN and ask them.

Going to go watch Angel now.


said Michelle on 2003-03-15 @ 1:09 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you