Sixth Sense and the Matrix

I'm a little bit tired. I did not go to bed until like 4am. Some people from our hall decided to watch The Matrix and The Sixth Sense. Both are such awesome movies. So now I'm spending the day doing my Sociology essay which is due on tuesday, but I have to get it done now because I still need to study for history and the multiple choice part of the sociology final.

I just have to get focused. That is why I'm writing this little entry now, so I can get what I need done today. I just pray that the T.A. does not think my essay is crappy, and that I do well on my sociology final because I need to do well so I can declare Soc as my major.

Anyway, need to get back to work. Before I know it, the day will be gone. Then my friends I will start crying.


said Michelle on 2003-03-16 @ 2:27 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you