My Roomie Loves Me.

hey everyone so lazy today. I did start my sociology essay which is due tuesday. I'm on the third page, but just had to take a break because my mind was just swimming. I also had a chance to read a new diary today too. I just love finding new diaries to read.

So yeah I'm kind of worried about Duaine. Have not heard from him like late friday. He can just be busy or something. I checked the calling card that we have both been using. There is like 27 minutes left on it. He honored my request of not letting get below 20 minutes, and I'm happy about that. I just hope to hear from him this week before I go off on Spring Break.

Guess what my wonderful roomie did for me? She got me the Evanescence album "Fallen" It was a total surprise. She got it used for like 6 bucks. This Cd is like brand new. She was probably sick of hearing the same too old songs that I have on my computer. *wink* This cd is awesome, Amy Lee's voice is so cool.

I'm really going to push myself to finish up this paper tonight because I really need to study for my other finals. Want to kick ass on them, but I have a feeling that I will do okay.

So pray that Duaine is okay and will contact me soon. It has been 1 year and three days since he has been out of jail and I hope that it stays that way.


said Michelle on 2003-03-16 @ 6:33 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you