Sociolgy Paper and Duaine

I finally finished my sociology paper. I got something accomplished, I'm so happy. I have been reading a diary for the last hour. It's getting late and I need to start getting ready for work. I just can't wait until the week is over so I can relax for a week.

Still no word from Duaine. This is really irritating me because I do not have the number where he is, so no way he can contact me. I can always call his grandmother to see if she heard from him. I just pray that he is alright and in no trouble. But I keep getting the feeling something is not right. Oh well, just have to put it in God's hands. I just hopes that Duaine contacts me soon.

Well I"m off to the shower now, have to take a shower before work, would not want to go to work smelly.


said Michelle on 2003-03-17 @ 3:29 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you