One down, three to go

Whew, I just got back from turning in my sociology final paper. Now I only have the multiple choice part of the final to go, which is on saturday. My ethnic studies take home final is due tommorow.

My plan today is to study for history. I don't think the final is going to be that bad, I just do not want to write like an essay on like four different topics. So I have review all of my old notes and the past two midterms. I also am only going to study what I know the most, but make sure I know something on all of the subjects that the professor but on the final review sheet. Well I should be off, I need to get some studying done, and I have to work today too, so catch u all later!


said Michelle on 2003-03-18 @ 10:22 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you