Finals are Done

Sorry everyone I know that I said that I was going to update after my history final, but when I got back I was so tired, I just took a nap. Then when I got up, I studied for sociology. I had that final today, and it was not that bad. I think it was pretty easy 1/3 of the test was from the last two midterms exactly so that helped alot.

Yipee! I"m all done with finals, now I can go home for a week. I hope to get lot's or rest, and hang with my sister. This quarter went by so fast, I just can't believe that this is going to be our last quarter already. The year has really flown by.

Yay on tuesday Linkin Park's new album "Meteora" is coming out. I can't wait to see get it. Celine Dion's new cd is coming out on tuesday too. It is also the opening to her new show in vegas and they are having a taped special on cbs live from her new show. I would like to go to vegas to go see that show. I really like celine dion.

Well that's it for now. Oh yeah my granmothers' funeral is next thursday. I need to call my daddy to see how he is doing.


said Michelle on 2003-03-22 @ 9:47 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you