Angel is finished

I've had an uneventful day. All I did was sit in my pajamas and watching tv. I finally finished the first season of Angel. Yay, now I have to wait for the second season to come out on DVD which is going to be this sept or oct.

My Aunt and cousin came over today. I have not seen them in awhile,so it was nice to see them. They are both a riot, they make me laugh so much.

Tommorow I have a doctor's appt. I get the results of my blood tests that I took the last time I went to the doctor and maybe the date I get my ultrasound.

I miss my friends all ready from school. I'm just used to being around them all of the time. I just know that I will cry when it is time for us to move out of the dorms because I have just gotten used to being around them all of the time.

Duaine called me last night. He is doing good. I just miss talking to him everyday. He is trying to get his own place, I just that he does soon because I want to talk to him more often than I do know, but I know that things will be okay.

Today I was watching E True Hollywood story on the old show The Little Rascals. It was the called the curse of the Little Rascals because all of the child star actors who played in the show all died mysterious and tragic deaths. When the show ended, most of the kids led hard lives, and could not find work and ended up on drugs. addicted to alcohol and other things. I think that it is not to put little kids into acting so early because once their careers are over as children, it is often difficult for them to survive in the real world.

Well I think I'm going to read some diaries. This is really addictive to me. I'm just always finding new diaries to read.


said Michelle on 2003-03-23 @ 6:55 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you