Follow -up to Doctor appt.

I went to the doctor this morning. I got my test results back and those came back all negative. Nothing in my blood. They also gave me the date of my ultrasound. It's next monday at 8 in the morning. This sucks because that is the day we have class, actually first day of classes for the spring quarter. My first class is at 10 I just hope that it does not take so long because I need to go to the first day of classes. I could just always reschedule the utlrasound but I want to get it over with.

Actually, I"m kind of bored right now. I woke up early to go the Doctor, I think that I may take a nap. But then again, I might read this book that I have been trying to read for awhile.

My grades have not posted yet. I'm so anxious to know what I got. They probably will be up by the end of this week.

I did not watch the Oscars last night but I do know that Chicago won. I have not yet seen that movie. I really want to though.


said Michelle on 2003-03-24 @ 2:17 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you