Cast page

Hey everyone, I hope everyone is having a carefree day.

I know that I am. I woke up at 7 this morning for no reason. My mom was not guilty today. Maybe this is a good thing because maybe I won't have a hard time getting up for class.

I balanced my checkbook today, and I found out after I buy my books, I may have a little left over. It's always good to have some money left over from something.

Today was my Grandmother's funeral.I wish that I could of gone. I talked to my father last night. He told me that it was just so expensive to fly me and shemika out there on such short notice.

I think I scared a friend of mine today. His name is David, and I met him in my freshman year. We have only seen eachother a couple of times since then, and I saw him before spring break. I got his number, and today I sent him a text message telling him that I hope that he was enjoying his spring break. He just called me not knowing it was me and asked me who I was. I told him Michelle. He asked michelle from where, aand I told him michelle from U.C.R He finally figured out it was me. He was about to cuss me out. We talked for a few minutes. It was fun talking to him, I have not talked to him in awhile.

Anyway, I finally did my cast page just in case any new readers are reading and names pop up and you have no clue who I'm talking about.

I'm off now to read, I have not read much of this book,just have been lazy!


said Michelle on 2003-03-27 @ 4:58 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you