The week is almost over yay!

Whew, I'm so glad that I'm all done with work for this week. All of the stresses of this week hit me tonight while I was at dinner, I was suddenly so tired. Well this weekend my friends will be spent resting, oh yes, and also reading for class of course.

I watched traffic today. I can honestly say that I enjoyed it the second time around. I could not stand it the first time, and I do not know why.

I think that we should make some drugs legal in the United States. For instance, the use of Marijuana should be legalized. If this is done, then so many people would be smuggling it in and everything. But alas, it is true that weed is a gateway drug, and once you smoke it long enough, it will not do anything for you anymore, so you will move on to much harder drugs like crack cocaine. Yeah Brianna, Anna, another girl whose name I cannot remember at the moment and I were having this discussion.

Oh good news, I'm in an apartment with my friends next year. Dear Ashling gave me an email address to someone who could fix the housing problem. I emailed that person, and the head of the Resident Assignments Coordinator emailed me back today saying that our accomodations were met. I"m so happy. Less stress on me.

So anyway, gotta run something urgent just came up, I will tell you guys about it later.


said Michelle on 2003-04-03 @ 9:20 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you