Angel is confusing.

Today was a doozy. I had classes back to back and I worked today, so I'm pretty beat.

I'm pretty proud of myself because I have been keeping up with reading for classes. Tommmorow I need to read for all of my classes, which is going to be a pain in the ass. I have to work lunch tommorow, and only have one class tommorow so that is pretty cool. I"m so happy that I do not have to work fridays.

I got my check stuck today, and they took 4 bucks of my check. They never used to take money out my check, but since of the budget crisis in good ol' california, I guess they have to.

Good news, I heard from Duaine today. He called and left me a message on my cell. He and his friend finally got their own place, but they have no phone, hence the reason he has not called me. I'm so relieved. I will have to write him a long sappy letter, but I need some stamps.

I finally got my rebate check from my cell phone. I was so happy. I'm planning on buying my uncle a late birthday present with some of it. He is 25 now, cool that he is 5 years older than me huh?

Angel was on tonight. I'm so confused, this whole season has been good so far but tonight's episode was so weird. I hope they clear somethings up in next week's episode.

I got an email from my stepmother today. Everyone is doing fine, they are just exhausted from last week's events. She says my dad is doing okay, but says he might have some rough days ahead. I just wish he would give me a call.

Edit: I would just like to say that I think that archiving sucks. It get's so frustrating all of those papes.I screwed mine up, and now I have to redo them all over again.


said Michelle on 2003-04-02 @ 10:17 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you