A Whole lot of nothing.

Okay this is my third attempt at doing an entry, so I hope all goes well this time.

I"m tired, but I can't let that stop me from what I need to get done. I"m on a mission to catch up on my readings for class. This will have to be done in between my working time, and time that I would normally be on the computer, which would be now.

I had a full day today, which consisted of having class at 9 till 10 then work from 11:30 till 2:30 then a class from 3:40 till 5, so I'm tired. I'm just glad that I don't have to work two shifts in a day which some people I know are doing. I would just be tired off of my feet.

I have not heard from Duaine since friday. I guess he must be busy, getting his life together at the moment, but I wish he would just leave me a message saying that he is okay or something. He knows how much I worry about stuff. Heck, anyone who knows me I worry too much. But the good side right now is i recieved a wonderful card from him. This is my late birthday card, and a great card indeed. I can't wait to tell him how perfect it is. Now only if he would just call grrr!

Tonight is the last episode of Real World Las Vegas. I really want to see that tonight. I stopped watching it during midseason, but I would like to see the last one because some crazy stuff is going down.

I"m wondering about me and Anna's housing situation for next year. I should call the housing office this week. I need to get in contact with her and see if she has talked to them. I really want to share an apt with my friends next year.

Well I'm going to rest my eyes for a minute since they are starting to cross while I'm typing which cannot be a good thing.

~Michelle~


said Michelle on 2003-04-01 @ 5:44 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you