first day of spring classes

The first day of spring quarter has begun. I'm all done with classes for today. I'm so happy. Now all I'm anticipating is going to work tonight. Ugh, well I asked for more shifts so I should not complain, but my ass is going to be so busy this quarter, but oh well.

I talked to my uncle last night. It was good because I have not talked to him in awhile. He is five years older than I am. He turned 25 on march 25th or something like that. Me and him are so close, I can talk to him about anything. I told him about Duaine, and he told me to be careful, and use my head. I told him that I was. He told one of his friends my situation, and his friend got on the phone and chewed me out, telling me that I'm stupid to be talking to a person like Duaine who has that kind of history. I know they only care about me, but hey I'm not stupid.

I have homework in two of my classes already. I need to start reading for those classes asap because I do not want to fall behind. That is what I will be doing until I go to work.

Well I"m rambling, I need to get started on reading for class will write later!


said Michelle on 2003-03-31 @ 12:59 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you