Spring Break is over.

I think my last entry offended some people. That is just what I was raised to believe because of my religion. (Sorry Chloe)

Well tommorow I go back to school. This week has really flown by. I guess time flies by when you are having fun. I did not do anything really do anything exciting on my spring break, but I had fun nonetheless. Today I found new diaries to read. I recently joined the Evanescence diaryring and found some cool new people to talk to.

Many of the diaries that I read all said that when they stop writing for themselves, and for their readers, then they do not enjoy their diaries as much. I agree with this too. I looked back on some of my old entries, and the ones that I knew that wrote for my readers, I did not like those entries. So from now on, I'm writing this for me. I will not be sad if anyone does not sign my guestbook or leave me notes because that is not what it is about.

Man, I can't believe how fast I have to get back in the swing of things. My first class is at 10 monday morning, and I have like three classes that day.I also need to work dinner that night. This quarter I think I will be much busier because I will be working everday except friday. I think I will be working harder this quarter, but I think I can do it. I need to stay focused and I will be okay.

I was supposed to have my ultasound on my tummy on tuesday morning but I have class at that time, so I will have to reschedule. I'm anxious to get this thing over with, but I will have to be patient. I'm just letting the Lord take over. I'm trying to have faith that I will be okay, but it is hard. Ashling thinks that I will be okay. She feels that I will be okay, and most of the time when she has feelings about things, they always come true.

No call from Duaine today. He must be busy today. I hope I hear from him soon. I would really like to meet the man who I'm caring more and more about everyday.

I called my father today. I have not heard from him since wednesday night. He was supposed to call me like thursday night, after my grandmother's funeral was over and everything. I hope that he is doing alright.


said Michelle on 2003-03-29 @ 8:15 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you