My Weekend

Hello my friends. Sorry that I have not updated in a few. Just wanted to let you all know that I'm alive and well.

My weekend was great. I did nothing at all. No reading for classes, nothing. I watched a whole japanese anime series called Trigun. It was so good. Friends of mine have gotten me hooked on anime, and I cannot stop. I better watch it, or else it will interfere with my school work and that could be bad.

Duaine called me, but I missed his call. He left a message, saying that he was okay. I hope he calls again soon.

Eh, nothing else exciting going on in my life right now. OH yeah, I got my hair braided on friday. It took 5 hours to do. My friend did it for me, it looks very cute.


said Michelle on 2003-04-07 @ 1:02 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you