Fun Day

Today was a fun day. I had to wake up at like 6 this morning so I can get dressed so my mom could drive me to my doctor's appointment which is like 20 minutes away from our house. Oh yeah, I have to mention that I went home last night because my mother did not feel like getting up so early to come get me.

I had the utlrasound done. The lady who was doing it could not tell me what she saw because she was the nurse, and she could not tell me what she saw, but she said that she saw something. Since she is a nurse, she was not at liberty to make any diagnosis. So the radiologist has to look at my pictures and then sending the report to my Doctor. I will probably make a follow-up appointment with her for two weeks. I'm kind of nervous about what is there, but I'm giving it to God.

Duaine just called me a few minutes ago. He is not doing good right now. He has no money, and he needs stamps and envelopes and paper to write with. He really needs to get in contact with his people. So I'm going to do that for him.

Me, Brianna and Ashling went to the lunch and movies today. Actually, Bri and Ashling ate because I was not hungry. We saw "What a girl Wants" with Amanda Bynes and Colin Firth. It was a cute movie.

So anyone have any good plans for the weekend? Mine are to catch up on my reading. I have a gotten a little behind in the reading for my classes, but not too much. I know what the professor is talking about when he lectures.

Oh yeah, I finished "I My Me! straw-berry eggs" last night. It was a pretty good anime series. Kind of disappointed though because it was too short.

So I gotta fly, why? Because I"m super high!


said Michelle on 2003-04-11 @ 4:08 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you