"I My Me! strawberry-eggs"

Today was good. I was tired by the time I had to go to work, but I took a nap before I went, so I was refreshed. They put me on the fryer, and this was my first time doing it. It was not that bad, but those things were heavy. My arms are going to be so sore. My hands hurt for gripping the basket handles so hard.

Okay, all I have to say is "I My Me! Strawberry-eggs. That is the new japanese anime series I'm currently watching right now. I know it sounds retarded, but it's actually pretty good. It's about this man who just graduated with an athletics degree, and wants to be a teacher, but where he lives, they only hire female teachers. The principal and the vice principal are both female, and they teach the female students that males are no good. They have boys at the school, but they are treated differently.

So this guy poses as a female teacher, and teaches the P.E. class. I know it sounds like this guy is a pervert but it's not. It's different from the anime series that I have watched, but different in a cool way.

I'm off to bed, my eyes are about to fall out my head.


said Michelle on 2003-04-10 @ 12:48 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you