Doctor Visit Results

Hey everyone, I just got back from the Doctor, and this is what is going on: I have a cyst and it because it is where it is, it is pushing my liver, and my spleen around. So they are no longer in the places they are supposed to be. They also found on my right kidney, that something that is supposed to be on the inside is on the outside. So now, I have to get a ct scan, which can see more than a utlrasound. They do not know why the cyst is where it is in the first place, so that is what they have to find out next.

I'm worried that it might be cancerous, but the Doctor did not seem too worried about it. I just have to pray, and know that God has me in his hands. I just know that the next time that someting starts to hurt, I go to the Doctor right away to see what is wrong because I have been having bad gas in this area for a while now. I pray that my approval is quick so I can get this scan done, because I really want to know why it's there.

Well that is all for now, I have a midterm to study for which is at 3, so catch you all later.


said Michelle on 2003-04-24 @ 1:22 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you