Cool Weekend

SoI had fun last night. No, I did not go out with friends which was I supposed to do, but I went home, and spent the night over my Uncles' house. I have not seen him in awhile, so he invited my family over for dinner and me and my sister ended up staying for the night.

My friends ended up going to the movies because the person who had the car flaked out on them so I do not feel too bad for leaving them.

So yeah, I have to go church tonight for my vistitation for religious studies class. The write up is due tommorow. I also have to do my assignment for geoscience so I have a bit to to do.


said Michelle on 2003-04-27 @ 3:48 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you