Damn Printer!

My printer is giving me problems. I have no idea what is wrong with it. It starts to print something, then it stops and says that connection with the printer has failed. I think it has something to do with the USB ports, they suck sometimes. I think I may have to try printing early in the morning because everyone and their mom's are using their printers and such. I guess I will have to try tommorow, and hope my printer works. I Have my graphs made up, but have them saved. I still have to do my analysis, but I think I have that down.

I have taken to playing play station games.I love video games, and I stole two games from my cousin and one of his memory cards. I'm playing a game called Legend of the Dragoon. It's a good game. I started playing it the summer before my freshman year here at UCR and did not get to finish it. Now I have to start all over, and it has been awhile, so I have to learn everything over again.

I think I'm going to go play some video games before I go to bed, it really helps the stress and tension, and I have to admit, I am a little of those right now.


said Michelle on 2003-04-28 @ 9:45 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you