Three, Two, One, Xmen!

So yeah, today has been a crazy day. I had to get up at like 7:30 this morning to catch the 8:52 bus to go to the Orthodontist. My teeth are kind of sore. They put power chains on the top and the bottom, and it really hurts. For those of you who have had braces know what I'm talking about. On the way there I read a chapter from my Pyschology book.I have a midterm next wednesday, and I have not really read the chapters, so I guess I have start reading the texbook sometime. I got back in time for lunch, played Legend of the Dragoon for like two hours and then went to class from like 3 to 5. I am now so tired, but determined to stay awake. I think that I sleep too much, and that could be the reason why I'm so tired all of the time. Then again, I have not taken a nap in awhile, so I don't know what is wrong with me. I think I'm just working myself a little too hard.

So, I have finally talked my good friend that I went to High School with to start her own diary here in diaryland and she has finally done it. She has been so busy that she has finally gotten time to start it. Her name is Sandra, and her diary name is bluetink. Everyone should welcome her to the diaryland family. She is so awesome, and I miss her so much. I have not seen her since last year, when she came to see me when she came home for break. I think I should make an effort to see her, since she came to see me. I really miss her.

Well, I think I'm going to go try and find some new diaries to read. I know I have way too many on my buddylist, but it is so much fun to find more!

Oh yeah, going to see Xmen 2 tonight, and I so cannot wait!


said Michelle on 2003-05-01 @ 7:57 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you