Oh Happy Day!

I"m glad this day is over because it was kind of long. Work was good, and classes were actually bearable today too. I watched Angel, and it was so crazy. I read another diary which had the spoilers for the season finale next week, and they are kind of surprising. I promise I will not tell anyone.

I have an orthodontist appointment tommorow morning, so that means I will be taking the bus early across riverside. That means reading for me, I have to start studying for my midterms next week, and the bus is a good spot as any. And them tommorow night, going to see Xmen 2, I"m really looking forward to that. I hope that I will be awake, and not all sleepy. I guess that I will have to take a nap beforehand.

Oh yeah, I have been playing Legend of the Dragoon, and I forgot how awesome the game is. I hope that I will be able to beat the game before school let's out. I have lot's of work to do.

Well, I'm off for bed, need that sleep. Oh yeah, I get paid today, and my money should be in my account because I have direct deposit, so I better go check.

Just checked, and no money in my account as of yet. Oh yeah, I was googled the other day for really great breasts or something. Apparently, I wrote about that in my earlier entries.


said Michelle on 2003-05-01 @ 12:06 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you