Barium Sulfate Suppension Mixture Yuck!

Today I went to the doctors to get my instructions for my ct scan which is thursday. I have to drink a barium sulfate suspension mixture. A whole pint of it too. It looks nasty. It's all white and thick, and probably will taste awful, but I guess I will just have to plug my nose and drink up.

Tommorow I have my pyschology midterm, and I hope that I do well. I did not do well on the last online quiz that we had, and that will be the lowest one that they throw out. I finished reading the last chapter that we will have the midterm on, now all I have to do is look over my notes, look over the old quizzes and read the summaries for each chapter again. I just hope that I have retained enough information for this test. Psychology 1 is mostly things involving the brain and studying experiements and things and it get's kind of boring so the stuff does stick in my brain too well. Ah well, I will do my best.

I'm on an oldest kick today. I heard this one song on the radio called something in my heart by this woman named Michel'le, and I had to download it. I used to hear this song all of the time when I was younger, so I have been listening to this song, and another song by her called no more lies.

Well I"m off to finish up my studying. Wish me luck on the test tommorow everyone!


said Michelle on 2003-05-06 @ 8:01 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you