So Naseous

I feel like pure shit right now. How can shit be pure, I dont know that is just how I feel right now.

I had my CT Scan today and it was not bad except for the part of me having to drink a pint of Barium Sulfate Suspension mixture. That stuff was thick, white, and just straigt out nasty. It has upset my stomach so much, I even had to leave work early today because I kept running to the bathroom every 15 minutes. (Sorry you all did not need to know that.) I think the best part about the scan was having a needle enjected into my arm hooked to this machine which enjected some kind of stuff that is called "contrast" which makes you feel all warm throughout your whole body. I felt like I pissed on myself.

On another note, just found of something else for me to worry about. Our apartment assignements go out on the 19th, and the first payment is due on June 1st. I do not have 450 bucks. Where am I going to get that kind of money? I will have to close my savings to get the 300 bucks out of my savings account. Man I'm mad, I saved up 300 bucks, and now I have to use that money. Oh well, this is an emergency, and I'm glad I have it for this occasion.

I have missed so much class this week. I'm definitely not going to geoscience class today because my stomach is not cool, I have to get my teeth cleaned tommorow, which will cause me to miss my two classes that I have tommorow. Yeah, I have realized that I have had a stressful year this year, well not too bad, but I wish it was all fun like last year, but oh well, that's life for you.

Well I"m going to go take a nap, I'm tired. I got a letter from Duaine today, and it really brightened up my day. Gotta love that boy!


said Michelle on 2003-05-08 @ 2:31 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you