Here and Now

Man, I'm so mad right now. I'm trying to talk to this guy that I knew from last year, and he will not talk to me. He went to UCR last year too. He was on the track team, but he had to leave because they screwed up his scholarship, and he could not afford to pay so he left. He now goes to some college in San Diego.

Me and him were sort of talking last year. We were going out, but he dumped me for some other girl that he supposedly liked before he met me. He broke my heart, and it hurt alot. Well I saw him in Decemeber when he came to visit friends including me.

Well now, he does not even speak. Me and my friend Dina try to talk to him but he does not respond. He just ignores us, or in my case, he just loggs off. I think that is so rude of him. I try to be nice, and where does it get me. Oh well, I figure now, that the dude had issues because he dumped because of the reason that I was too negative, and I think that is complete bullshit.

But I don't care anymore, because I have someone who cares for me. Even though he is so far away, I know that if he were here, he would be there for me when I needed him the most. Duaine, I know that you will not read this anytime soon, but I want to say thank you for being so good to me. You are the most kindest, sincerest, man I have ever met. You have never made me feel bad about myself, you always encourage me in anything that I do, and I thank you for that!


said Michelle on 2003-05-08 @ 8:47 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you