Playing Catch Up

Today is my playing catch up day. Since I have missed much class this week due my doctor appointments and such, I need to study for my midterm that is on tuesday, and look over stuff from my other classes. Since we just took our pysc midterm, yesterday was the first day of lecturing about something new. But I need to catch up in religious studies because I missed two lectures, and I have that midterm next week.

I'm planning to go home tommorow so I can spend the day with my mommy, and to see those cute little puppies of mine. Their eyes are open now, aww so cute! I also need to wash clothes today, because I'm getting down to the wire on underwear.

But hey need to get my day started, so catch you all later!


said Michelle on 2003-05-10 @ 11:20 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you