Pictures.

I got some studying done today. I looked over all of the new material we have learned in the last two weeks in Geoscience, and tommorow I'm back over the old stuff we have learned since the beginning of class because our midterms are cummulative.

I finished my role of pictures today too. I took some of me and the rest of my cute little puppies because eventually we will have to get rid of them, so I got some memory pictures of them. I hope that I have more than 4 pics of myself in this role because I want him to have pictures of me. I also took some pictures on another camera too, but the flash broke on them so Im just going to waste the rest of that film or just take pics outside and send him the few pics of myself on that camera too. I might send him this picture that I have of him where I am just getting up. That might really frigten him though, but the picture is pretty funny though.

I think will send him the pictures that I have, and some old ones of me that I have like from last year. I think those would be nice.

I see noone is signing my guestbook and three people have dropped me from their favorite's list. I guess my diary is so bogus now. Oh does anyone remember watching the cartoon Mr. Bogus? It was a great cartoon, but I do not remember much about it except Bogus being yellow or something.

Well, I gotta go for now, need to take a shower, I smell like puppies.


said Michelle on 2003-05-10 @ 9:13 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you