Happy Mother's Day

Hey I'm back from home already. My mom wanted to get back home and rest since today is her day. At this time, I'm broke, and can't afford to get her anything, and she understands that. She knows that She is loved and appreciated very much.

I got a new gb entry from some guy from Vienna Australia. I thought that was pretty cool. He says that he will be back soon. I visited his site, and it's cool too. I wish that he would sign my guestbook entry the next time he stops by. I got someone liking my site too, but they left no homepage address. I hate when that happens.

Well I'm off to watch Beauty and the Beast. Since I'm like the only person on the hall right now, will get my chill on, because later it's going to be so busy and loud.


said Michelle on 2003-05-11 @ 2:36 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you