Ack Unhappiness!

Alas, the weekend is over, and another week of classes begins tommorow. Ugh, the Humanity! I'm sick of school and I need a break. I have realized that this year has been more stressful than my first year of college. I guess because of all the physical stress that has been tacked on this year.

I have my 2nd geoscience on tuesday, and I have been studying some for it. I need to go over old crap we have learned from the beginning of the class tonight, then I need to go over everything tommorow. I hope I do better on this one, but I'm getting to the point, that I don't care because my brain is so tired of school. But I know that this is not good, so trying to shake myself from that aspect.

I feel so unhappy right now. It's due to Duaine, but I do not feel like talking about anything of it until I get his letter. Maybe it will clear somethings up. I'm tempted to just walk away from him, but being the good person that I am, I'm just not going to ride him off until I give him a chance to tell his side of the story.

So enough about all of the gloomy stuff. I'm off to put on P.J.'s and relax because my head is starting to hurt.


said Michelle on 2003-05-11 @ 8:00 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you