Choir Concert big Success

Hey everyone, I just came back from a night on the town. Well, not actually. I went to Briannas' choir concert, which was just awesome. Me, and my friends then went to this place called the get away cafe, ate, and then spent like two hours playing video games. It was great. My feet are really sore now, because I was wearing boots and I do not wear them often.

On the way home, it was decided that I should wear hotpants and perform Tina Turner's song Rolling on a River. It was so funny when they said that. I guess they wanted me to do it because they feel that I would look sexy, but I do not know.

Well, I'm off to bed, because I have an early day of studying because my first final is monday. Wish me Luck


said Michelle on 2003-06-07 @ 11:37 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you