Busy Day

Today has been a busy day. I had to wake up 7:30, be ready by like 8:30 so I can meet my mom. She took me to get my MRI done today, and then I had to go to the bank and close my savings account, get money from my checking to pay for the half of the security deposit on our new apartment. It sucks because I forked over 407 bucks combined. Now I have no more savings account, and don't get paid until the first of july, and only have 30 bucks cash to name. The next check I will get will go towards the other half of the security deposit. Man I wish that my mother had a job, so then she could help with this crap too. It is not cool to rely on her children's money from work. It sucks because I will never see this money again.

Tonight, I start my mad quest of studying. What happened to studying all this week, so you would not be cramming finals week you may ask, well that fell through, because of work, class, and doctor appointments. So it looks like I will be in mad rush. As long as I budget my time this week, with work and all, I should be okay. I'm just anxious to get my finals over with. But I will be okay.

Well kiddies, I"m off to eat dinner, and get to get some mad studying on!

I studied for my religious studies final for like two and half hours this evening. I prepared the outline of one of my three essays, and caught up on a week's worth of reading, go me! So now I will continue to study tommorow, and get caught up. I got to watch Catch me if you Can, which was a pretty good movie. Well kiddies, I'm off to bed.


said Michelle on 2003-06-06 @ 5:01 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you