Two Hours to Go

I"m sitting here dreading my religious studies final. I know it will not be that bad, it's just I'm scared just the same. I'm at the point where I can't study anymore, and that happens. If I don't know a topic by now, I will never know it. I'm just scared that I have not studied enough, or tried hard enough in this class. But the miniexams have not been difficult at all. It's just the essay part that I'm worried about. I don't plan on having my essays drastically long, but just enough information to get my answer to the question clear enough. The professor said that he is not basing the essays on length, but on content. I just hope that my content is enough.

I know I need to stop worrying, because there is no way that I"m going to fail the final, because that would be just stupid, I just want a solid C in the class. In fact, I want a solid C in all of my classes. This quarter has been especially difficult on me, and I want to stay off of A.P because I have been on it twice already.

Well I have two hours until my first final, everyone wish me luck, that I survive, and don't come back on here sobbing my eyes out because the final was harder than I thought.

Edit: so I'm done with my first final. I think it went okay. It was not as bad as I thought. Now I have two more to go, I think I can survive. I'm planning on studying for a bit, then I"m going to watch Willow. I love that movie. I have not seen it in forever. Catch you all later!


said Michelle on 2003-06-09 @ 1:00 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you